ANNETTE

AKA. Annette

Gloria Biograf

Annette

Tue, 14 Dec

ishøj

Annette

Thu, 16 Dec
Fri, 17 Dec
Sat, 18 Dec
Sun, 19 Dec
Mon, 20 Dec
Tue, 21 Dec
Wed, 22 Dec
Thu, 23 Dec
Sat, 25 Dec
Sun, 26 Dec
Mon, 27 Dec
Tue, 28 Dec
Wed, 29 Dec
Thu, 30 Dec
Sun, 2 Jan
Mon, 3 Jan
Tue, 4 Jan
Wed, 5 Jan

Parkteatret Frederikssund

Annette

Thu, 16 Dec
Fri, 17 Dec
Sun, 19 Dec
Tue, 21 Dec
Wed, 29 Dec

Reprise Teatret - Holte

Annette

Thu, 16 Dec
Fri, 17 Dec
Sat, 18 Dec
Sun, 19 Dec
Mon, 20 Dec
Tue, 21 Dec
Wed, 22 Dec

Valby Kino

Annette

Wed, 22 Dec
Showing 1-5 of 5 items.